thinkthinkthinkwhywhywhy

Task #3-Kristin

In Uncategorized on June 11, 2009 at 3:02 pm

Walk slowly and notice the architecture.
I was inside most of the day yesterday. Reading and appreciating the architecture I was in. And then I biked down to school needing a bit of fresh air. I actually craved a bit of time just to wander around. I was in a bit of a down mood after all the heavy reading. But I didn’t really get the walk and noticing of architecture that I should have.
bad me.

Leave a Reply

