thinkthinkthinkwhywhywhy

TASK #2-Kristin

In Uncategorized on June 11, 2009 at 2:54 pm

Notice examples of natural beauty.
Definitely thinking about the female form on this day. Walking around Manhattan on our last day cleaning up in the Chashama space. Wondering whether the outward examples of beauty reflected an inner peace. I was feeling pretty good myself on that particular day. After 6 straight days sitting on the ground in the chashama window. I was happy to have gotten a good nights rest and a bit of fresh air. So I was feeling pretty naturally beautiful.

  1. Noticing natural beauty–while riding my bike yesterday about 1.5hrs north of NYC I decided to see how many different animals I could spot rustling in the bushes and fields. This is for real–I was pretty amazed: birds, dogs, cat, deer, fawn, baby foxes!, turtle, geese, gosling, swan, ducks, woodchuck, black vulture!, crow, snake, squirrels, chipmunks, horses, cows, bull, rabbit, salamander, humans… (no pigs, skunks, or bears; maybe next time)

Leave a Reply

